New Zealand World Cup roster 2010 bingo card

  • 5+
  • Easy
Get ready to cheer for New Zealand's World Cup roster of 2010! This sports bingo card features the top players from the team that made history by not conceding a single defeat.
Edit this card
New Zealand World Cup roster 2010 bingo card

Words/numbers used in this bingo card

Our bingo card has 25 items related to new Zealand World Cup roster 2010. Here is the complete list:

  • New Zealand
  • Ricki Herbert
  • James Bannatyne
  • Glen Moss
  • Mark Paston
  • Andy Boyens
  • Tony Lochhead
  • David Mulligan
  • Ryan Nelsen
  • Winston Reid
  • Ben Sigmund
  • Tommy Smith
  • Ivan Vicelich
  • Andy Barron
  • Leo Bertos
  • Jeremy Brockie
  • Tim Brow
  • Aaron Clapham
  • Jeremy Christie
  • Simon Elliott
  • Michael McGlinchey
  • Rory Fallon
  • Chris KilShane Smeltz
  • Chris Wood
  • Rory Fallon
The Bingo Card Creator Team
Created by

The Bingo Card Creator Team

We're the Bingo Card Creator Team, bringing you diverse, engaging bingo card templates. Dedicated to quality and innovation, our designs are made for simplicity and fun. We value your feedback and are always ready to help. Enjoy memorable bingo experiences with our templates!

Enter your name

Please enter your name and Press continue to start.